My Favorite Lip Balms Review

My Favorite Lip Balms Review

I happen to have very dry and often cracked lips- so I have tried many assortments of lip balms, chapsticks, and glosses. Out of the many I have tried- these 3 lip balms work best. The first lip balm is to the very left- Burt’s Bees Mango Butter lip balm. I find this lip balm keeps my lips hydrated and has a sweet scent too! Available at burtsbees.com for $3.30. The next lip balm in the middle is Eos sphere shaped lip balm which keeps your lips smooth. Eos come in many scents including Strawberry Sorbet (shown in picture), Pomegranate Raspberry, Summer Fruit, Sweet Mint, Honeysuckle Honeydew, Meditated Tangerine, and Lemon Drop. Available at evolutionofsmooth.com for $3.29. The last lip balm to the very right is the Co. Bigelow Lemon Lip Balm. This balm works very well on my lips, keeps my lips nice and soft, and has a nice tangy flavor to it. Available at bigelowchemists.com for $7.50.

I hope you enjoyed my Lip Balm Review! 🙂

4 thoughts on “My Favorite Lip Balms Review

Leave a Reply

