My Favorite My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Episodes!

mlpcool!

Out of all of the fun My Little Pony Friendship is Magic episodes I have seen- there are a few that really stood out and are my favorites! Here they are:

Season 1:
Episode 5- Griffon the Brush-Off
Episode 14- Suited for Success
Episode 20- Green Isn’t Your Color

Season 2:
Episode 9- Sweet and Elite
Episode 15- Super Speedy Cider Squeezy 6000
Episode 23- Ponyville Confidential

Season 3:
Episode 9- Apple Family Renunion

I have not seen enough of Season 4 to actually have a favorite! 🙂

Also the EQUESTRIA GIRLS movie was amazing! Please watch it!

I hope you get a chance to watch these awesome MLP episodes!

-berrysweetkate

Leave a Reply

